MBC’s 2011 Gayo Daejun rung in the new year with all the popular K-Pop artists. Following up to SBS’s Gayo Daejun and KBS’ Gayo Daechukje, this is the third speical year-end music show. This 4 hour long show aired at 9:50 PM to 2AM KST and was also streamed live online around the world. Check out all the artists’ amazing Red Carpet pictures for the event. . Four “We Got Married” couples hosted MBC’s year-end music festival. Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Kang So Ra, Lee Jang Woo and T-ara’s Eunjung, 2PM’s Nichkhun and f(x)’s Victoria, and 2AM’s Jo Kwon andBrown Eyed Girls’ Ga In. The event showcased performances by: Super Junior, DBSK, Wonder Girls, SNSD, SHINee, BEAST, IU, SISTAR, G.NA, Jo Kwon + Ga In, T-ara, After School, K.Will, MBLAQ, Infinite, miss A, Brown Eyed Girls, Davichi, CN Blue, FT Island, KARA, Boyfriend, Girl’s Day, Dal Shabet, Teen Top, FT Island, CN Blue, A Pink, B1A4, f(x), 2PM, 4minute, Troublemaker, Secret, Rainbow and U-Kiss